Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alfredo Alfaro

Alfredo Alfaro

January 26, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alfredo Alfaro
"Thank you for taking care of my policy with it being 10 till closing time , I appreciate it very much . If it wasn't for your help I'd still be paying those very high prices from all state ."
Profile photo of Mark Cantu

Mark Cantu

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Cantu
"Bernice was very great person starting a new policy with State Farm’s."
Profile photo of Miguel Figueroa

Miguel Figueroa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Figueroa
"Bernice it's so nice and helpfu thanks a lotl"
Profile photo of Macy McCullough

Macy McCullough

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy McCullough
"Berenice was absolutely awesome in helping me with getting quotes on car insurance. She found me a really great deal, and she was super sweet through the whole process."
Profile photo of Kevin Peterman

Kevin Peterman

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Peterman
"My family have been customers ever since we moved to Baytown over 10 years ago. Nothing but great personal service including with claims. Renee even helped us configure all our insurance needs to minimize our cost while still meeting our coverage needs."
Profile photo of Aprelle Holtz

Aprelle Holtz

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aprelle Holtz
"Candice Findlay at State Farm helped us out tremendously with setting up both our life insurance & auto insurance policies. She was professional & always got back to us quickly when we emailed her with questions. Would highly recommend her. She made the process very easy for us & made sure we understood everything along the way. Thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Wendy Custer

Wendy Custer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Custer
"I have had State Farm for many years.Renee Thibodeaux office is very knowledgeable and always provides the best customer service."
Profile photo of Waclaw Mucha

Waclaw Mucha

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waclaw Mucha
"Everything went smoothly and the explanations were immediate and to the point"
Profile photo of Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jones
"Always helpful and very respectful over the phone. This State Farm office provides excellent customer service in the Baytown area."
Profile photo of Luis Ceja

Luis Ceja

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ceja
"Alexa was very patient very thorough and very helpful with my insured needs."
Profile photo of Malik Mills

Malik Mills

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Mills
"Alexa was very helpful in assisting with my state to state transfer. She was very knowledgeable about the different discount savings that I was eligible for. She went above and beyond in making sure I was getting the right coverage for my vehicles. She was super nice and patient when asking different questions. Thank you for the help and service Alexa. Looking forward to a continued partnership with State Farm."
Profile photo of Jamie Nelson

Jamie Nelson

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Nelson
"I must take a minute to give a HUGE KUDOS to MISS CANDACE...she has aways given my daughter and I amazing excellent customer service. From a customer service professional myself it's refreshing to know that I can receive such an awsome person to talk to each time I call and have questions and she so knowledgeable of all the services statefarm provides. Miss Candace takes her time to answer any questions I may have with patience. I'm soo happy that I chose this Statefarm agent's office to insure my vehicles and home with. Now I don't want to leave out Alexis who first contacted me about becoming a statefarm customer again, she as well has top notch customer service. Thank you Ms Rene Thibodaux you have a great staff and should be beaming with pride for hiring them. Your happy customer Ms Jamie Nelson and Timesha Miller."
Profile photo of Ariel Reeves

Ariel Reeves

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariel Reeves
"Candice is awesome! She helps me every time I have questions, she knows her stuff! I’ve had a few hard times and she has always come through! All the ladies are really sweet and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Paul Bayhi

Paul Bayhi

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bayhi
"Alexa handled all my needs to perfection. Look forward to working with her in the future. Thanks for all your help and promptness. It was greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of victoria pennington

victoria pennington

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by victoria pennington
"Alexa has always been such a great help to me! She stays on top of request and always follows up!"
Profile photo of Chloe Wooten

Chloe Wooten

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chloe Wooten
"Alexa was wonderful! She very informative and professional. I appreciated all of her help"
Profile photo of Jade Lewis

Jade Lewis

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Lewis
"We have always had an incredible experience with State Farm. Candice is ALWAYS a pleasure to assist in anything we need and goes above and beyond in every aspect of our insurance. We have been with this office for countless years and have always been extremely pleased with their service and assistance. Thank you, Candice and State Farm, for all that you have done for our family! Highly recommend this office and Candice for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ana karen garcia

Ana karen garcia

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ana karen garcia
"Just today , I final made the switch from Allstate to State Farm for full coverage insurance and home insurance . Alexa helped me out and made the process painless . She was super nice giving me information about different discounts I was eligible for . The best part is I’m saving $200 monthly have towing , road side assist , rental AND with a lower deductible of $500 . I was paying more with Allstate with a higher deductible and had been with them for about 10 years . If you are questioning your insurance and they’re telling you that state taxes are going up and that’s why your payments are high. I would strongly recommend you call and get a quote here . Ask for Alexa only takes about 15-20 min . I’m so excited with the savings I have received changing to State Farm . I have $200 extra that I didn’t have before , I’m so excited!"
Profile photo of Denisse Arreola

Denisse Arreola

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denisse Arreola
"Always great service when I call."
Profile photo of Tyrone Jones

Tyrone Jones

April 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Jones
"Renee is excellent to work with. She is knowledgeable and very patient when explaining the coverage options. Thanks so much for you time!"
Profile photo of Nadine Browne

Nadine Browne

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nadine Browne
"Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Fernanda Zamora

Fernanda Zamora

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernanda Zamora
"Excellent customer service. I spoke with Alexa, was really friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Gabriela Cartagena

Gabriela Cartagena

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriela Cartagena
"Alexa is a wonderful person. She really helps us out to find the best options for us. I am glad I started a insurance with State Farm and that she was there for us."
Profile photo of Abdellah TERRAZ

Abdellah TERRAZ

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abdellah TERRAZ
"I'm very satisfied of the way Alexa handled my case.I've been disappointed by other offices.I'll recommend you to my friends and family.Thank you Alexa and Renee,you are very serious."
Profile photo of Jamie Thompson

Jamie Thompson

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Thompson
"Great service and great rates"