Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Renee Thibodeaux

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Renee Thibodeaux

4.6 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kenneth Thompson

Kenneth Thompson

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Customer Service I've ever had! Great Insurance Products, Reasonable Rates!"
Profile photo of Melissa Rollo

Melissa Rollo

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shem Bramble

Shem Bramble

December 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best insurance to get. My neighbors have State Farm, we all agree that the service is top of the line . I call every month to pay my insurance, impeccable patience is displayed ."
Profile photo of Sandy Batrez

Sandy Batrez

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was there around 10am Wednesday no one was there. I had 2 nice Gentlemen helping me. Relaxing music an no TV they almost put me to sleep. I'm definitely going back."
Profile photo of Rebecca Rios

Rebecca Rios

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Johnny M

Johnny M

January 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"They always make time for me and don't have an attitude when I change my mind on things"
Profile photo of Omni K.

Omni K.

March 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable on special case coverages if you looking for a standard qoute they are very quick and thorough! I had regina help me with my auto and home-owners."
Profile photo of Nikisha Francis

Nikisha Francis

June 18, 2018

1  out of  5
"This company lacks communication amongst each other. It's frustrating so I had to switch back to my old insurance company and pay the over price cost."
Profile photo of Candice Findlay

Candice Findlay

May 17, 2017

5  out of  5
"Love working for Renee Thibodeaux State Farm. I've been here for 3 years as the customer service representative and I look forward to many more years. We have a dedicated staff and an agent who truly cares for every one of her customers."